THE GOTHIC ADVENTURE

larryjengdiaz

Here we go again back at front of this black laptop, trying to concentrate and put everything I have seen in this new blog. Well, the topic for this blog is about gothic architecture and the structure that we have visited is the San Sebastian cathedral standing proud at manila. But first let me share to you my thoughts about gothic architecture.

When I am hearing the term gothic it brings me back the time when I was young and still watching my favourite animations like batman. The setting of this anime is at gotham city where batman is guarding the city at buildings’ ledges looking down while raining and the lightning is crumbling. Another though about gothic was influenced during those time that I am watching Hollywood movies like underworld and van helsing where vampires and werewolves are secretly having a duel to destroy each other’s race. The same…

Ver o post original 468 mais palavras

